Kindness created me kind. Six Thursdays February 23rd – March 30th 7:30 pm EST/6:30 pm CST 5:30 pm MST/4:30 pm PST 90 minute session This session is available via video and phone conferencing. Details Below. Our easy peasy HD-Videoconferencing makes it easy to attend. Click a link and you are in the room. No Skype, no Google Hangouts …

Kindness created me kind. Six Thursdays April 6th – May 11th 7:30 pm EST/6:30 pm CST 5:30 pm MST/4:30 pm PST 90 minute session This session is available via video and phone conferencing. Details Below. Our easy peasy HD-Videoconferencing makes it easy to attend. Click a link and you are in the room. No Skype, no …