Monthly ACIM Support Meeting for Patrons and Donors  If you are not a donor or patron as yet, why not join now? Also available to donors & patrons is our Lessons in Light website and emails that give extra assistance, guided meditations and more.  Date: Last Monday of the month starting January 30th, 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm …

  LEARNING ACIM: Tuesday ACIM Study Group “This is a great study for new students or those of us who have been around the Course for awhile but need to embrace the practice of its principles” ~M.T   Date: Tuesdays, 7:30 pm Eastern/6:30 pm Central Check your Time Zone Location: Video/Phone Conferencing. For video conferencing you can use …

SHARING ACIM: Wednesday ACIM Workbook Study Group “I LOVE this group. The practical application of ACIM is phenomenal!” ~J.M Join us in 2017 for a Year with the Workbook study and practice. Date: Wednesdays, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm Central Time, Check your Time Zone Location: Video/Phone Conferencing. For video conferencing you can use your computer, iPad, iPhone, or …

Kindness created me kind. Six Thursdays February 23rd – March 30th 7:30 pm EST/6:30 pm CST 5:30 pm MST/4:30 pm PST 90 minute session This session is available via video and phone conferencing. Details Below. Our easy peasy HD-Videoconferencing makes it easy to attend. Click a link and you are in the room. No Skype, no Google Hangouts …