MiraclesOne TV

A Course in Miracles

with MiraclesOne

Welcome to our live broadcast of our Sunday Session.

make a donation

Welcome to our Sunday Livestreaming!

Our Sunday Messages are recorded so if you miss the livestreaming,
you can watch the recorded videos here on our site.

Join us online or in person!

Sunday Session Livestreaming (Video and Audio)
11:00 am Eastern/10 am Central/9 am Mountain/8 am Pacific
Video will play meditation music video until 30 minutes after the hour when the Message begins.
Audio only broadcast will start at the half-hour.
See below for video and audio players. No registration necessary to watch or listen!
Suggested Donation $10


Join us after the Message at 10:50 am Central for our Sharing Circle!

The Circle helps you to integrate what you heard into your daily life.
The Circle gives you a chance to interact directly and ask questions of Revs. Deb & Paul.
The Sharing Circle is not broadcast or recorded, and registration is required.
Be sure to register in advance by Saturday evening.
You will receive the video/phone conference room information early on Sunday morning.

Sunday Session In Person at MiraclesOne Center in Madison
10 am
621 N. Sherman Avenue, Suite B7

Suggested Donation $10

 

Video Broadcast (Audio only broadcast at bottom of page)

Video will play meditation music until 30 minutes after the hour when the Message begins.


INTEGRATING ACIM: SUNDAY MEDITATION & SESSION

TIMES LISTED IN CENTRAL TIME

10:00 am – Silent Meditation
Please enter the chapel silently for the meditation. Connect with Spirit.

10:20 am – Break before Session

10:30 am – ACIM Message with Rev. Deb, Rev. Paul or Guest
The ACIM Message will be livestreamed in the video player above and audio player below.
The Message lasts about 20 minutes.

10:50 am – Sharing and Discussion on the Topic Presented
You can join our sharing circle by joining in after the Message presentation via conferencing.
The sharing circle is not broadcast or recorded. Be sure to register in advance.
See registration link

11:30 am – Closing


 

Upcoming Sunday Topics

10/2/16

“The World as Our Classroom”

10/9/16

TBD

 


Audio Broadcast

In the audio player below, the audio livestreaming will appear.
You also have access to previous Sunday Sessions.

Audio Broadcast starts at 11:30 am Eastern/10:30 am Central/9:30 am Mountain/8:30 am Pacific

make a donation


One Response to MiraclesOne TV