Workbook for Students

www.miraclecenter.org_images_acim


STUDY AND PRACTICE THE WORKBOOK FOR STUDENTS

FREE AUDIOS & VIDEOS, STUDIES TO ENHANCE YOUR LESSON PRACTICE
ALSO AVAILABLE ARE OUR BOOKS FOR THE WORKBOOK

If you have been wanting to enhance your practice of the Workbook Lessons, look no further!

See all of our Workbook Audios below. Our Workbook Videos on YouTube

We’re here to help! Specialized support just for you!

Commit to a recurring donation of $40 or more a month
and receive a copy of each of our Workbook-related books

Journey Through the Workbook: Divine Messages,
Illumination Journal for the Workbook, and God Talks to Me? Yes!

See books below.

You can become a PATRON and receive bonus rewards such as exclusive material for patrons, personal spiritual direction, free eBooks and a lot more. Sign up here.

Workbook Lesson Practice Call

  • Daily Phone Practice
  • 9 am Eastern/8 am Central
  • Drop in 15-minute session (no registration needed)
  • Phone Conferencing
  • Conference Number: (267) 930-4000
    Participants Code: 273-583-928
  • Love Offering Appreciated
  • More Information

ACIM Study Group via Conferencing

  • Tuesdays at 7:30 pm Eastern/6:30 pm Central (1 hour session)
  • Wednesdays at 1:30 pm Eastern/12:30 pm Central (90 minute session)
  • Drop in session (no registration needed)
  • 2019 we will be studying and practicing the Workbook Lessons
  • Video and Phone Conferencing
  • Love Offering Appreciated
  • More Information


Videos are included with each Lesson, see the list of Workbook Lessons below the audio versions.


New Podcast for 2019 – Living the Lessons


Journey Through the Workbook Lessons


ACIM Workbook Lesson Keys


ACIM Daily Workbook Lesson Meditation


Donate today to keep these resources freely available for every ACIM student!

Videos on Practicing the Lessons


Read our Thoughts on Lessons (also see our book “A Journey Though the Workbook for Students”

Click on a Lesson range to view individual lessons.